Firs Farm Primary School Full Governing Body Attendance 2022-2023

Y = Attended, A = Apologies Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, Shaded cells= leavers or not yet joined as a governor

		Full Governing Body Meeting	Full Governing Board	Full Governing Board	Full Governing Board	Full Governing Board
Governor	Governor Type	26 Sep 2022	05 Dec 2022	20 Mar 2023	24 May 2023	17 Jul 2023
Ms Laura Ambrose	Parent governor	Y	Y	А	Y	Y
Mr Matthew Biss	Staff governor	Y	Y		А	Y
Mrs Corinne David	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mr Wesley Dodoo	Co-opted governor	A	Y	Y	Y	Y
Ms Farhana Haque	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	А	Y
Ms Lesley Hill	Co-opted governor	A				
Amaka Ibekwe	Co-opted governor			Y	А	Y
Jayne Herbert	Co-opted governor			Y	Y	Y
Natasha Kluger	Co-opted governor			Y	А	Y
Mrs Nuala Husband	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Will McConnellogue	Parent governor	Y	Α			
Haroon Rana	Co-opted governor	Α				

Monica Raphael	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	А	Y
Mr George A. Savva	Local Authority Governor	А	Ν	Y	А	NS

Firs Farm Primary School Resources Committee Attendance 2022-2023

Y = Attended, A = Apologies Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, Shaded cells= leavers or not yet ioined as a governor

		Resources	Resources Committee	Resources Committee
Governor	Governor Type	18 Oct 2022	26 Jan 2023	###########
Ms Laura Ambrose	Parent governor	Y	Y	Y
Mr Matthew Biss	Staff governor	Y	А	Y
Mrs Corinne David	Co-opted governor	Y	А	Y
Mr Wesley Dodoo	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y
Ms Farhana Haque	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Nuala Husband	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y
Mr George A. Savva	Local Authority Governor	А	Y	А

Firs Farm Primary School Curriculum Committee Attendance 2022-2023

Y = Attended, A = Apologies Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, Shaded cells = leavers or not yet joined as a governor

		Curriculum	Committee Curriculum Committee	Curriculum Committee
Governor	Governor Type	14 Nov 2022	27 Feb 2023	12 Jun 2023
Ms Laura Ambrose	Parent governor	Α	Y	Y
Mr Will McConnellogue	Parent governor	Y	NS	
Mr Matthew Biss	Staff Governor	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Corinne David	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Monica Raphael	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y
Ms Lesley Hill	Co-opted governor	Y		
Ms Amaka Ibekwe	Co-opted governor		Y	Y
Ms Natasha Kluger	Co-opted governor			Y
Jayne Herbert	Co-opted governor			Y
Mrs Nuala Husband	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y